Mr Eazi’s Accra To Lagos Tops Uk iTunes World Music Chart

Just a day after releasing “Accra To Lagos” Album, Mr Eazi is already topping the UK iTunes World Music chart.

“Accra To Lagos” features top ace musicians like R2Bees, Wizkid,Olamide, Medikal and many others .

The mixtape “Accra To Lagos”  is made up of 11 tracks and three bonus tracks.

Tracklist below:
1. Leg Over
2. Business (Feat. Mugeez)
3. Tilapia (Feat. Medikal)
4. 2 People
5. Feelings
6. Fight (Feat. DJ Cuppy)
7. Accra to Lagos
8. Detty Yaself (Feat. Falz)
9. In the morning (Feat. Big Lean)
10. Short skirt (Feat. Tekno)
11. Life is Eazi (Feat. Olamide and Phyno)
12. My baby (Bonus track)
13. Right now (Bonus track)
14. Kpamurege (Bonus track)

You can get the mixtape Accra to Lagos on iTunes



You must be logged in to post a comment Login